Manito Presbyterian Church logoAll Generations, Together, In Jesus Christ

Home Worship

During COVID-19, find our Online Worship Services for each Sunday HERE

Weekly Devotion

Find scripture, music, poems, and prayers that speak to our current situation HERE

Daily Prayer

Pray the Presbyterian Yearbook of Prayer daily

Health Awareness Attestation

Find our on-line Health Awareness Attestation form HERE

2021 Stewardship Pledge *NEW*

Find our on-line stewardship pledge form HERE Download our Season of Joy Pamphlet

Skip Navigation LinksHome  |  About Us  |  Leaders  |  Staff

Staff



Dr. Scott Starbuck

Senior Pastor

  • Responsible for majority of preaching and bible study
  • Provides individual & family spiritual direction
  • Coordinates vision within and beyond congregation
scotts@manito.org







Rev. Pamela Starbuck

Minister for Youth and Families

  • Engages others with the ministry of the church by personal interest and gifting
  • Supports parents and adolescents through family events and weekly moms’ small group study
  • Ministers to those who are in a crisis or crossroads in life
pamelas@manito.org 





Nick Arody

Reopening Coordinator

  • responsible for oversight and operationalization of COVID-19 compliant use of Manito Presbyterian Church property

nick@manito.org








Darla Weber

Nursery Coordinator

  • Provides childcare during worship services & other events, coordinates volunteers
darlaw@manito.org










Helen Byrne

Music Director

  • Plans music for worship 
  • Organizes and oversees our song leaders and musicians 
  • Plays the organ

byrnecello@cet.com





Margaret Francik

Choir Director

  • Works with our choir
  • Serves as one of our musicians 
  • Regularly composes sacred works for the church

francikmargaret@gmail.com







Steve Foster

Church Maintenance

  • Performs building maintenance and repair
  • Monitors facility mechanical and electrical systems
stevef@manito.org









Ron Frase

Missional Associate

  • Educates congregation in areas of mission
  • Maintains contact with supported missionaries










Grace Barnes

Publications Designer 

  • Prepares church publications
  • Provides assistance to committees and church members
graceb@manito.org