Manito Presbyterian Church logoAll Generations, Together, In Jesus Christ

Daily Prayer

Pray the Presbyterian Yearbook of Prayer daily
Skip Navigation LinksHome  |  About Us  |  Leaders  |  Staff

Staff


Dr. Scott Starbuck

Senior Pastor

  • Responsible for majority of preaching and bible study
  • Provides individual & family spiritual direction
  • Coordinates vision within and beyond congregation
scotts@manito.org





Kathy Sandusky

Pastor for Congregational Care

  • Hospital and home visitation
  • Comes alongside those dealing with grief, aids with memorial service preparation
  • Volunteer and missional outreach coordination
kathys@manito.org




Rev. Pamela Starbuck

Minister for Youth and Families

  • Engages others with the ministry of the church by personal interest and gifting
  • Supports parents and adolescents through family events and weekly moms’ small group study
  • Ministers to those who are in a crisis or crossroads in life
pamelas@manito.org 


Shelly Barber

Office Coordinator

  • Point of first contact with public.
  • Serves the church staff and church members in the office.
  • Connects lay church members with volunteer opportunities to meet church needs.
  • Helps as liaison between the church and Southside Christian School.
shellyb@manito.org


Darla Weber

Nursery Coordinator

  • Provides childcare during worship services & other events, coordinates volunteers
darlaw@manito.org








Steve Foster

Church Maintenance

  • Performs building maintenance and repair
  • Monitors facility mechanical and electrical systems
stevef@manito.org







Ron Frase

Missional Associate

  • Educates congregation in areas of mission
  • Maintains contact with supported missionaries








Grace Barnes

Publications Designer 

  • Prepares church publications
  • Provides assistance to committees and church members
graceb@manito.org